GATE Online Test Series for Civil Engineering

GATE Subject-Wise & Full-Syllabus Test Series for CE 2018

To bring you one step closer to get hired in a PSU, ALLEN's GATE Subject-Wise & Mock Test Series for CE 2018 is the most excellent and comprehensive practice resource for aspirants designed by the subject experts that cover all the topics with the appropriate difficulty level as per the latest syllabus for GATE CE 2018, helping students to rectify their weakness and excel in competitive exams.

This test series provides a platform for students to boost their GATE preparation by building concepts, understanding the actual exam pattern and benchmarking themselves against thousands of sincere GATE aspirants across the nation.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2018
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2018
  • Number Of Tests - 32 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 90% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee GST Total Amount Payable 1186 214 1400/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

Schedule and Pattern of Online Test Series For GATE (Civil Engineering) 2018
(Session : 2017-18)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Engineering & Solid Mechanics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-2 EB-Structural Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/08/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-3 EM- Linear Algebra, Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/08/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-4 EB-Concrete Structures
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/08/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-5 EB-Construction Materials and Management
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-6 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/08/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-7 EB-Steel Structures
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-8 EB-Soil Mechanics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/09/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-10 EB-Foundation Engineering
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-11 EB-Fluid Mechanics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
29/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-12 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/10/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-13 EB-Hydraulics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/10/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-14 EM-Differential equations, Complex variables
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-15 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-16 EB-Hydrology & Irrigation
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2017(Monday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-17 EB-Waste Water & Pollution
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-18 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-19 EB-Transportation Engineering
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-20 EB-Geomatics Engineering
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
02/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
09/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
16/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
30/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
06/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
13/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
20/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2018(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.