GATE Online Test Series for Electrical Engineering

GATE Subject-Wise & Full-Syllabus Test Series for EE 2017

Electrical Engineering is the branch of engineering which deals with the technology of electricity. Electrical engineers work on a broad range of components, devices and systems, from minute microchips to huge power station generators. In view of the fact that technology is all the time changing and expanding, the need for electrical engineers is constantly increasing. Our GATE Online Test Series aims to provide promising electrical engineers the best of preparation towards GATE 2017.

Our Online Test Series for GATE Electrical Engineering brings you a step closer towards the world of Electrical Engineering by providing you the comprehensive testing and comparative analysis framework.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2017
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2017
  • Number Of Tests - 32 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 80% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee Service Tax Total Amount Payable 1173 176 1349/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

Schedule and Pattern of Online Test Series For GATE (Electrical Engineering) 2017
(Session : 2016-17)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Electric Circuits
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-2 EB-Electromagnetic Fields
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
07/08/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-3 EB-Signals and Systems
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
13/08/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-4 EM-Linear Algebra & Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
19/08/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-5 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
25/08/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-6 EB-Electrical Machines-I (Transformers & AC Rotating Machines)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
31/08/2016(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-7 EB-Electrical Machines-II (DC & Synchronous Machines)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/09/2016(Tuesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-8 EB-Power System-I (Transmission & Distribution)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus & Vector Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/09/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-10 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/09/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-11 EB-Power System-II (Generation, Protection & Stability)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/09/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) Live
Minor Test-12 EB-Control Systems
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/10/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-13 EB-Electrical and Electronics Measurements
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/10/2016(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-14 EM-Differntail Equations & Complex Variables
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/10/2016(Tuesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-15 EB-Analog Electronics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-16 EB-Digital Electronics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-17 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-18 EB-Power Electronics-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-19 EB-Power Electronics-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-20 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2016(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
29/11/2016(Tuesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
05/12/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
11/12/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
17/12/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
29/12/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
04/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
11/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
18/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.