GATE Online Test Series for Electrical Engineering

GATE Subject-Wise & Full-Syllabus Test Series for EE 2018

ALLEN's GATE Subject & Mock Online Test Series provide students an innovative test preparation framework to prepare for GATE EE (Electrical Engineering) 2018. It consists top quality question meticulously prepared by subject experts to help you improve your GATE score. Brush up your GATE preparation by attempting our GATE online practice test series, get complete performance analysis, know your strengths and weaknesses, enjoy your entrance exam preparation, become a master in your dream course and excel in the actual exam.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2018
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2018
  • Number Of Tests - 32 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 90% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee GST Total Amount Payable 1186 214 1400/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

Schedule and Pattern of Online Test Series For GATE (Electrical Engineering) 2018
(Session : 2017-18)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Electric Circuits
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-2 EB-Electromagnetic Fields & Signals & Systems
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/08/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-3 EM-Linear Algebra, Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/08/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-4 EB-Electrical Machines-I (Transformers)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/08/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-5 EB-Electrical Machines-II (DC Machines)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-6 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/08/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-7 EB-Electrical Machines-III (AC Rotating & Synchronous Machines)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-8 EB-Power System-I (Transmission & Distribution)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus, Vector Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/09/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-10 EB-Power System-II (Generation, Protection & Stability)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-11 EB-Control Systems
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
29/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-12 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/10/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-13 EB-Electrical and Electronics Measurements
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/10/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-14 EM-Differential Equations, Complex Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-15 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-16 EB-Analog Electronics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2017(Monday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-17 EB-Digital Electronics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-18 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-19 EB-Power Electronics-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-20 EB-Power Electronics-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
02/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
09/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
16/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
30/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
06/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
13/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
20/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2018(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.