GATE Online Test Series for Electronics and Communication Engineering

GATE Subject-Wise & Full-Syllabus Test Series for ECE 2018

ALLEN's GATE online test series for ECE (Electronics & Communication Engineering) 2018 helps students to develop qualities like problem solving skill, time management and accuracy required to crack the examination. It is a platform for GATE aspirants to judge their performance and work in the direction of improvement. The test papers are designed considering previous GATE papers and the actual examination standard in all the aspects, helping aspirants to optimize their strengths, rectify weaknesses and perform better. Added to that, students will get an opportunity to compete with thousands of quality students across the Nation.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2018
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2018
  • Number Of Tests - 32 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 90% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee GST Total Amount Payable 1186 214 1400/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

GATE 2018 ECE Online Test Series Syllabus & Test Pattern

(Session : 2017-18)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Networks-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-2 EB-Networks-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/08/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-3 EM-Linear Algebra, Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/08/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-4 EB-Signals & Systems-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/08/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-5 EB-Signals & Systems-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-6 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/08/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-7 EB-Electronic Devices
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-8 EB-Analog Circuits-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus, Vector Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/09/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-10 EB-Analog Circuits-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-11 EB-Digital Circuits
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
29/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-12 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/10/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-13 EB-Control Systems-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/10/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-14 EM-Differential Equations, Complex Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-15 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-16 EB-Control Systems-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2017(Monday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-17 EB-Communications-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-18 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-19 EB-Communications-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-20 EB-Electromagnetics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
02/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
09/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
16/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
30/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
06/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
13/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
20/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2018(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.