GATE Online Test Series for Electronics and Communication Engineering
Use Code GATEEB26 for 26% Early Bird Offer

GATE Subject-Wise & Full-Syllabus Test Series for ECE 2017

Electronics and Communication Engineering is the utilization of everyday science and math applied to practical problems in the field of communications. It entails research, design, development and testing of the electronic stuff used in various communications systems. In GATE, the field of Electronics and Communication Engineering provides highly rewarding and greatly satisfying career opportunities in the field of terrestrial and extra terrestrial communication systems like optical fiber communication, television, telephones, cellular phones, consumer and entertainment devices to name a few.

Subject-wise and full-syllabus tests are designed for comprehensive coverage of the complete GATE syllabus in a systematic way

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2017
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2017
  • Number Of Tests - 32 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 80% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee Service Tax Total Amount Payable 1178 171 1349/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

Schedule and Pattern of Online Test Series For GATE (ECE) 2017
(Session : 2016-17)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Network Solution methods & Theorems
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-2 EB-Time domain analysis & frequency domain analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
07/08/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-3 EB-Basic control system components
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
13/08/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-4 EM-Linear Algebra & Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
19/08/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-5 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
25/08/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-6 EB-Tools and techniques for LTI control system analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
31/08/2016(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-7 EB-Junction Diodes and BJT
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/09/2016(Tuesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-8 EB- Elements of vector calculus
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus & Vector Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/09/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-10 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/09/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-11 EB-Transmission lines
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/09/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-12 EB-Sampling & Fourier Transform
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/10/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-13 EB-Linear Time-Invariant (LTI) Systems
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/10/2016(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-14 EM-Differentail Equation & Complex Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/10/2016(Tuesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-15 EB-Analog Communication
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-16 EB-ITC, Pulse modulation & Digital modulation schemes
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-17 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-18 EB-Digital Circuits
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-19 EB-Small Signal Equivalent circuits
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Minor Test-20 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2016(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
29/11/2016(Tuesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
05/12/2016(Monday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
11/12/2016(Sunday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
17/12/2016(Saturday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2016(Friday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
29/12/2016(Thursday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
04/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
11/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
18/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2017(Friday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.