Combined GATE Online Test Series for Electronics and Communication Engineering

Combo GATE Online Test series for ECE 2018

ALLEN's Combo GATE Online Test Series for ECE (Electronics & Communication Engineering) is to practice the same pattern as asked in the main exam. This test series gives the distinctive advantage of Subject-wise, Full Syllabus, General Aptitude & Engineering Mathematics Test series all in one. It is designed by an expert team of faculties to offer the student a structured online preparation assistance to do well in GATE 2018 exam.

The test series comprises rich question bank covering each & every topic, showcasing the difficulty level of GATE and helping students to overcome their weaknesses, rectify errors and perform better.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2018
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2018
  • Number Of Tests - 42 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests + 5 Engineering Mathematics + 5 General Aptitude)
  • Get upto 90% OFF, - Merit based scholarships available. Learn more...
Tuition Fee GST Total Amount Payable 1610 290 1900/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

GATE 2018 ECE Online Test Series Syllabus & Test Pattern

(Session : 2017-18)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Networks – I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
GA Minor Test-1 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
03/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-2 EB-Networks – II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/08/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-3 EM-Linear Algebra, Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/08/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-4 EB-Signals & Systems – I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/08/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
EM Minor Test-1 EM-LINEAR ALGEBRA
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-5 EB-Signals and Systems – II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-6 GA: General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/08/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-7 EB-Electronic Devices
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
GA Minor Test-2 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
09/09/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-8 EB-Analog Circuits – I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus, Vector Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/09/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-10 EB-Analog Circuits – II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
EM Minor Test-2 EM-CALCULUS, VECTOR ANALYSIS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
26/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-11 EB-Digital Circuits
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
29/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-12 GA: General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/10/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-13 EB-Control Systems – I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/10/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
GA Minor Test-3 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
14/10/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-14 EM-Differential Equations, Complex Analysis
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-15 GA: General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-16 EB-Control Systems – II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2017(Monday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
EM Minor Test-3 EM-DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
02/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-17 EB-Communications – I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
GA Minor Test-4 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
08/11/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-18 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-19 EB-Communications – II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
EM Minor Test-4 EM-COMPLEX ANALYSIS, NUMERICAL METHODS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
21/11/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-20 EB-Electromagnetics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
02/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
GA Minor Test-5 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/12/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
09/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
16/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
EM Minor Test-5 EM-PROBABILITY AND STATISTICS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
19/12/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
30/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
06/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
13/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
20/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2018(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.