Combined GATE Online Test Series for Mechanical Engineering

Combo GATE Online Test Series for Mechanical Engineering 2018

ALLEN's Combo GATE Online Test Series for ME (Mechanical Engineering) is to practice the same pattern as asked in the main exam. This test series gives the distinctive advantage of Subject-wise, Full Syllabus, General Aptitude & Engineering Mathematics Test series all in one. It is designed by an expert team of faculties to offer the student a structured online preparation assistance to do well in GATE 2018 exam.

The test series comprises rich question bank covering each & every topic, showcasing the difficulty level of GATE and helping students to overcome their weaknesses, rectify errors and perform better.

  • Eligibility - All eligible students for GATE 2018
  • Medium - English
  • Valid Till - March 31, 2018
  • Number Of Tests - 42 (20 Minor + 10 Major + 2 Open Tests + 5 Engineering Mathematics + 5 General Aptitude)
  • Scholarships & Offers - Get upto 90% OFF, Learn more...
Tuition Fee GST Total Amount Payable 1610 290 1900/-

Dynamically Researched Question Bank prepared by best talent pool of the Nation at par with GATE standard to enhance your competitive spirit.

It gives you real time temperament for GATE exam, which helps you to increase your speed, accuracy and performance alongside.

Detailed analysis and feedback report after each test helps you to analyze each question and to identify and improve weaker areas with interactive dashboard.

Extremely prompt and helpful student Support System helps you with all kinds of queries, issues and guidance.

GATE 2018 Mechanical Engineering Online Test Series Syllabus & Test Pattern

(Session : 2017-18)
Test Name Test Pattern Opening Date* Closing Date* Status
Minor Test-1 EB-Engineering Mechanics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
01/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
GA Minor Test-1 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
03/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-2 EB-Strength of Materials-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/08/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-3 EM- Linear Algebra, Numerical Methods
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/08/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-4 EB-Strength of Materials-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
18/08/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
EM Minor Test-1 EM-LINEAR ALGEBRA, CALCULUS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/08/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-5 EB-Theory Of Machines and Vibrations, Vibration
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/08/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-6 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/08/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-7 EB-Machine Design
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
GA Minor Test-2 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
09/09/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-8 EB-Fluid Mechanics-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
12/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-9 EM-Calculus
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/09/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
Minor Test-10 EB-Fluid Mechanics-II and Turbo-Machinery
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
22/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) Live
EM Minor Test-2 EM-CALCULUS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
26/09/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-11 EB-Heat-Transfer
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
29/09/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-12 GA:General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/10/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-13 EB-Thermodynamics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/10/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
GA Minor Test-3 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
14/10/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-14 EM-Differential equations, Complex variables
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-15 GA: General Aptitude (Language and Analytical Skills)
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
24/10/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-16 EB- 10 Thermodynamics-Applications
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
30/10/2017(Monday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
EM Minor Test-3 EM-DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
02/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-17 EB-Manufacturing Science-I
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
05/11/2017(Sunday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
GA Minor Test-4 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
08/11/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-18 EM-Probability and Statistics
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
11/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-19 EB-Manufacturing Science-II
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
17/11/2017(Friday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
EM Minor Test-4 EM-COMPLEX VARIABLES, NUMERICAL METHODS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
21/11/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Minor Test-20 EB-Industrial Engineering
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
23/11/2017(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-1 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/11/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-2 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
02/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
GA Minor Test-5 GA: Verbal Ability, Numerical Ability
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
06/12/2017(Wednesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-3 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
09/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-4 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
16/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
EM Minor Test-5 EM-PROBABILITY AND STATISTICS
(33 Questions,50 Marks,90 Mins)
19/12/2017(Tuesday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-5 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
23/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-6 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
30/12/2017(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-7 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
06/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-8 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
13/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-9 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
20/01/2018(Saturday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Major Test-10 Full Syllabus
(65 Questions,100 Marks,180 Mins)
25/01/2018(Thursday) 31/03/2018(Saturday) -
Steps to Enroll
  • Register Free by clicking here.
  • Activate your Account by following the mail sent on your registered Email.
  • Visit this page again and click on "Buy Now".
  • Follow the CHECKOUT process and complete the purchase after choosing an appropriate Payment Mode.
  • After completing the Purchase, either upload your Photo & Signature OR download, print and send us completed Declaration Form from here.